Zentrale
  •   02741 93 425-00
      info@heikotec-gehrer.de

Geschäftsleitung
  •   Jörg Gehrer
      02741 93 425-00
      info@heikotec-gehrer.de

  •   Nicole Gehrer
      02741 93 425-00
      info@heikotec-gehrer.de

Technik / Terminplanung
  •   Jörg Gehrer
      02741 93 425-00
      info@heikotec-gehrer.de

  •   Bernhard Odenbach
      02741 93 425-20
      b.odenbach@heikotec-gehrer.de

  •   Jonas Halft
      02741 93 425-21
      j.halft@heikotec-gehrer.de

Messgeräteservice/ Mietservice
  •   Jörg Gehrer
      02741 93 425-00
      info@heikotec-gehrer.de

  •   Jonas Halft
      02741 93 425-21
      j.halft@heikotec-gehrer.de

Abrechnungsleitung
  •   Nicole Gehrer
      02741 93 425-00
      info@heikotec-gehrer.de

Abrechnungsservice
  •   Karsten Hellmich
      02741 93 425-16
      k.hellmich@heikotec-gehrer.de

  •   Katja Kaspari
      02741 93 425-22
      k.kaspari@heikotec-gehrer.de

  •   Nikolas Biniskos
      02741 93 425-27
      n.biniskos@heikotec-gehrer.de

  •   Magdalena Schneider
      02741 93 425-15
      m.schneider@heikotec-gehrer.de

Personalwesen / Vertragswesen / Buchhaltung
  •   Nicole Gehrer
      02741 93 425-00
      info@heikotec-gehrer.de

Vertragswesen / Buchhaltung / Energieausweise
  •   Nicola Aydemir
      02741 93 425-12
      n.aydemir@heikotec-gehrer.de

Vertrieb
  •   Jörg Gehrer
      02741 93 425-00
      info@heikotec-gehrer.de

  •   Jonas Halft
      02741 93 425-21
      j.halft@heikotec-gehrer.de

Bewertungsservice
  •   Nicole Gehrer
      02741 93 425-00
      info@heikotec-gehrer.de

DATENSCHUTZ
  •   Thomas Aydemir
          Datenschutzbeauftragter
      datenschutz@dobatech.de